Erica, Confessions of a homeschooler

Image I love to find new blogs and sites aimed at helping families educate their children, lets face it home educating is challenging especially fro those who have all the desire but little know how and at one point that was all of us!!!

I found this site about a year and a half ago and have followed Erica daily, I just love this site, it feels like going home in some way, when I see her home page a little bit of happiness spreads across my face because I know I will never be disappointed with what I find.

I strongly suggest all home ed families to take a good look around this site, the educational resources are fantastic and Erica offers so many freebies you will be kept going for weeks.

Thank you Erica for all your hard work, we love you.

http://www.confessionsofahomeschooler.com/about-me

Image

Leave a Reply

