Lesson Planners – getting organised

I have been creating myself some new lesson planners, I like to do a variety so I keep my planning folder cute and my mind active.  It’s important to remember that monotone can be very boring to the eye and even us adults need to keep our minds alert, so adding a few colours can be just the thing.  For those who like it simple though I have included the plain old black and white.  If anyone would like me to create a particular kind of lesson plan such as a dinosaur theme etc just drop me a line and I will try and get them posted within the next few days.

simple lesson planner

simple lesson planner lined

Lesson planner rose colour

Winter-artic animal theme lesson planner

Leave a Reply

