Praise for Debra Reed and her fantastic resources

I first came across Debra’s site www.momstoolbelt.com a few months ago, I loved her work and have since been to purchase several pieces of the digital artwork she uses for my own home schooling uses – amazing stuff.  Now the truth is I have not been able to use all the forms on her site as they just have not been what I needed but so many of them have been amazing – just perfect for brightening up a dull planner.

I then discovered her sister site www.notebookingpages.com which although at first may seem expensive is so not when you realise just how much work has gone into creating all the wonderful forms she has put together – it has taken so much time and hassle out of my day and the children love her work – found the most beautiful heart covered notebooking pages so sweet. I have also managed to pick up some great tips from her site on lapbooking etc.

Its well worth a look for any busy homeschooling mom you wont be disappointed.

Thanks Debra for making my life sooooooooo much easier and my kiddies schooling experience better.

Leave a Reply

