Simple student planners (free)

So due to the fact that we move house this week I have ended the school teaching term early after all its very hard to move and teach – however they have so many books to read they will be busy.

I have started planning lessons for the new year and felt that I needed a new student planner, I have designed this simple one as a trial and will improve as I go why not take a look.

I have made smaller boxes towards the bottom of the page for lessons that don;t require as many notes, and also the time slot is the time allowed or planned to do either works.

student planner simple red and pink

student planner simple blue

student planner orange

student planner green

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

