Storage solutions to check out

I these ideas, take a look for yourself and see what you think

http://www.bhg.com/decorating/storage/organization-basics/small-item-storage/#page=3

http://www.marthastewart.com/274903/25-closet-storage-and-office-organizers/@center/276989/organizing

Trying to cut down the costs of home schooling I have had to find useful ways of storing things I recently did a large stock up shop and decided rather than recycle the cereal boxes I normally do I would (the local council way) but to use them as book holders, when the sales come in january and there is loads of wrapping paper going cheap I will get the kids to help me decorate them but for now this make shift way works well.  I have also used old shoe boxes – also waiting to be decorated for the kids to pop some of their little personal bits and pieces that they may want for school.

 

 

 

One thought on “Storage solutions to check out

Leave a Reply

