Why do you homeschool?

Hi moms

would love to know why you decided to home school your children, and get a good conversation going.

 

Cheryl xox

One thought on “Why do you homeschool?

  1. I decided to home school because I felt that my children were struggling emotionally, physically and from an education stand point at school. I wanted to give them the freedom to learn without the pressure of feeling like they are never good enough a common feeeling many kids even though they are happy in school seem to feel. It broke my heart leaving them at the school gate each morning and I just decided enough was enough. I love my children and to see them bloom the way they are now reading more, writing more, in general just thinking more is wonderful.

Leave a Reply

